In the inaugural meeting held on December-26, 2021, the first Committee of the Alumni Association of the Department of Political Science was unanimously elected.
  • Patron : Prof. K.T. Ganeshalingam (Head, Department of Politcal Science, University of Jaffna)
  • President : S.A. Jothylingam
  • Vice President : I.V. Makasenan
  • Secretary : T. Vigneswaran
  • Vice Secretary : K. Dilaxshana
  • Treasurer : R. Piramaluxme